Written in the Scars – Adriana Locke

pageonebooks@outlook.com.png

Falling in love is easy.

Falling out of love is the hardest thing in the world.

And Elin and Ty Whitt are terrible at it.

I’ve already shared the blurb with guys this evening so I’m gonna break form, and get straight to the reviewing! That’s what you came for right?!

Whenever I hear the name Adriana Locke, I know I’m in for a good read and Written in the Scars is no exception. As always, it is well written but more than that, you become emotionally invested in these characters because their problems are real life problems, and you can completely empathise with their situation. Locke just has this way of drawing you into a story and I was a blubbering mess by the end. But I love it, I love her and if there’s one romance author you read, it should be Adriana Locke! And I really don’t think there’s anything more to say than that.

Except maybe, buy it. Buy it now. Now! I promise you won’t regret it.

Add Written in the Scars to your Goodreads

Available now on Amazon

I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review during a blog tour. This in no way affected my opinion of the book, or the content of my review.
Leave a Reply

