Cover Reveal: Crash by Sloane Murphy

thumbnail_EBOOK.jpg

Crash (The Immortal Chronicles, #2)

By Sloane Murphy

Release Date: November 23rd, 2016

Addie

In that one moment everything changed. Everything I thought I knew shattered with just a few words. Who knew the truth could be so devastating. I need to decide which side to take. But can I even trust myself?

Xander

She’s gone, but I’ll scorch the earth to find her if that’s what it takes. I’ll call upon friend and foe for the battle that is to come. The fires of hell couldn’t keep me from her and whoever thinks they can take what is mine, is going to regret it for all time. One thing is for sure. The Crash could ruin us all

Available for Pre-Order!

Amazon UK: Crash 

US: Crash

Leave a Reply

