JILL – N.L. Greene 


Deceit, lies, murder… Revenge.

After a tragedy, Jill must try to put the pieces of her life back together but when she discovers a case her dad has secretly been working on, she refuses to let go of the past and decides to take matters into her own hands…

Reading JILL was a a great change of pace. I’ve read so much romance lately it was all starting to blur into one and, dare I say it, getting a little boring! I know sacrilege but it’s true (for now at least). I needed something different and JILL came along at just the right time. So thank you N.L. Greene, I’ve got my reading bug back!

I’d say if you’re looking to get into the suspense/thriller genre then JILL is a really good place to start. It has an interesting premise, is well written and the plot isn’t overly complicated. The motives behind the main character, Jill, are relatable, I personally didn’t feel her reaction was over the top but maybe that says more about me. Perhaps you should all be afraid! Any way, with this genre I never like to give too much away so just know JILL is worth checking out!

JILL is available now on Amazon.
To find out more check out N.L. Greene’s blog, Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.

I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review. This in no way affected my opinion of the book, or the content of my review.
Leave a Reply

