Do you have a reading tradition?

#readingtraditions.jpg

If you follow Page One on social media I recently shared that every year, usually around summer time, I like to reread the Diary of a Crush series by Sarra Manning as a kind of thank you for getting me back into reading as a teen. I’ve definitely mentioned this in a previous post, but what the heck I’ll tell you guys again: I truly believe that without these books I would not have pursued my degree, and met so many amazing people, Hannah included. I mean, there would be no Page One without Hannah! Crazy thought. Any way, this got me thinking, I know dangerous!  I can’t be the only person who does this?! And so this post was born.

So do any of our followers have a reading tradition? perhaps a certain book/series you like to read every year or a bookish related place you like to frequent? We’d love to hear all about it, so be sure to either post in comments section below or tweet us using #readingtraditions.

Leave a Reply

