Out Now: Do You Remember: A Sweethearts Novella – V.L. King

pageonebooks.wordpress.com-12.jpg

Do You Remember? is a military romance that looks back over the lives of Haven and Wyatt Epson from the first moment they met each other, and I can’t really say much more than that because I don’t want to spoil the story. Although you can probably guess how this is going to end…

But I can say this is a touching short story that conveys the right level of emotion (I may have teared up) and although it is a little formal for memories that are so personal, I still felt connected to the characters. It also furthered my respect for military families, I can’t imagine how difficult that life must be.

This is perfect if you’re looking for a quick yet satisfying read, perhaps on a journey home. Actually no, because then you may find your self crying on a train. Pack tissues, you have been warned!

Do You Remember? is available now on Amazon UK and Amazon US

To find out more check out V.L. King’s Facebook and Goodreads.

I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review during a release blitz. This in no way affected my opinion of the book, or the content of my review.
Leave a Reply

