A bit of a Silent partner…

I just wanted to take a moment to apologise for my lack of input on the blog at the moment. I’ve been doing more hours in work, between that and normal commitments I always seem to be behind on my reviews and posts. This weekend I’m away with my family, I have no internet left on my phone and I’m hoping I can find wifi somewhere – if I can’t then I guess you’ll hear from me on Monday. This weekend I’m going to get ontop of my current reviews (I have three on the go right now) and spend some time relaxing.

I apologies for my lack of presence and I promise to ramp it up when I get back. I also wanted to say a huge thank you to Ashleigh, for supporting me and keeping us going!

I am posting on the Facebook page, so don’t forget to give us a follow!

Facebook: Page One Books 

Twitter: Page One Books Twitter

We love hearing from readers, writers and fellow book aficionados! 

One thought on “A bit of a Silent partner…

Leave a Reply

